Central Florida's Premier Paving Company
About Us

A Dedicated Team of Paving Professionals

From administrators to engineers and everyone in between, our team is hard at work helping to ensure a smooth, successful project every time! Get to know some of the people you will work with here at P&S Paving. 

Estimators And Project Managers

Brian Davidson
Sr. Project Manager, bdavidson@pandspavinginc.com
Robert Ackley
Underground Utility Manager, rackley@pandspavinginc.com
Joe Murray
Estimator, jmurray@pandspavinginc.com
Jimmy Combs
Estimator, jcombs@pandspavinginc.com
Clayton Donahoo
Project Manager, cdonahoo@pandspavinginc.com
Kirtsen Berg
Project Engineer, kberg@pandspavinginc.com
Wendy Lee
Estimating Administrator, wlee@pandspavinginc.com
Cole Dunagan
Project Engineer, cdunagan@pandspavinginc.com

Administration

Diana West
Accounting Manager, dwest@pandspavinginc.com
Chandler Phillips Hodge
Contract Administrator, cphillips@pandspavinginc.com
Deanna Blow
Accounts Payable Admin., dblow@pandspavinginc.com
Iris Brown
Payroll Administrator, ibrown@pandspavinginc.com
Alicia Ochoa
Human Resources, aochoa@pandspavinginc.com
Megan Barro
Receptionist, mbarro@pandspavinginc.com

Operations

Alan West
Operations Manager, awest@pandspavinginc.com
Ray Adams
Asphalt Plant Manager, radams@pandspavinginc.com
Pat Richards
Asphalt Operations Manager, prichards@pandspavinginc.com
Tim Carter
Quality Control Manager, tcarter@pandspavinginc.com
Murray Savary
Trucking Supervisor, msavary@pandspavinginc.com
Dalton Lanich
Shop Manager, dlanich@pandspavinginc.com
Christy Welch

Shop Assistant, cwelch@pandspavinginc.com

Brandon Worrall

Risk Manager, bworrall@pandspavinginc.com