Central Florida's Premier Paving Company
About Us

A Dedicated Team of Paving Professionals

From administrators to engineers and everyone in between, our team is hard at work helping to ensure a smooth, successful project every time! Get to know some of the people you will work with here at P&S Paving. 

Officers

Tim Phillips

President & CEO, timphillips@pandspavinginc.com

Curtis Long

Chief Operating Officer, clong@pandspavinginc.com

Estimators And Project Managers

Brian Davidson

Sr. Project Manager
bdavidson@pandspavinginc.com

Joe Murray

Estimator
jmurray@pandspavinginc.com

Jimmy Combs

Estimator
jcombs@pandspavinginc.com

Clayton Donahoo

Project Manager
cdonahoo@pandspavinginc.com

Wende Lee

Estimating Administrator
wlee@pandspavinginc.com

Cole Dunagan

Project Engineer
cdunagan@pandspavinginc.com

Wallace Combs

Estimator
wcombs@pandspavinginc.com

Tyler Nelson

Project Engineer
tnelson@pandspavinginc.com

Administration

Amy Thatcher

Cost Accountant
athatcher@pandspavinginc.com

Alicia Ochoa

Human Resources
aochoa@pandspavinginc.com

Megan Barro

Receptionist
mbarro@pandspavinginc.com

Diana West

Accounting Manager
dwest@pandspavinginc.com

Operations

Alan West

Operations Manager
awest@pandspavinginc.com

Ray Adams

Asphalt Plant Manager
radams@pandspavinginc.com

Tim Carter

Quality Control Manager
tcarter@pandspavinginc.com

Murray Savary

Trucking Supervisor
msavary@pandspavinginc.com

Eric Sheridan

Shop Manager
esheridan@pandspavinginc.com

Christy Welch

Shop Assistant
cwelch@pandspavinginc.com

Chuck Mcintosh

Survey Division Manager
cmcintosh@pandspavinginc.com