(386) 258-7911

Area Map

Quick Contacts

  • Tim Phillips, President
    timphillips@pandspavinginc.com

  • Todd Phillips, Vice President
    toddphillips@pandspavinginc.com

  • Alan West, Operations Manager
    awest@pandspavinginc.com

  • Brian Davidson, Sr. Project Mgr
    bdavidson@pandspavinginc.com

  • Joe Murray, Estimator
    jmurray@pandspavinginc.com

  • Diana West, Accounting Manager
    dwest@pandspavinginginc.com

  • Iris Brown, Payroll Administrator
    ibrown@pandspavinginc.com
  • Chandler Hodge, Contracts Adm
    cphillips@pandspavinginc.com

  • Deanna Blow, Payables Adm
    dblow@pandspavinginc.com

  • Murray Savary, Trucking Supt
    msavary@pandspavinginc.com

  • Billiy Knight, Shop Manager
    bknight@pandspavinginc.com

  • Ray Adams, Plant Supervisor
    radams@pandspavinginc.com

  • Greg Schlaffer, Estimator
    gschlaffer@pandspavinginc.com

  • Pat Richards, Asphalt Ops
    patrichards59@yahoo.com

  • Tim Carter, Quality Ctrl Mgr
    tcarter@pandspavinginc.com

  • Alicia Ochoa, Safety/EEO Officer
    aochoa@pandspavinginc.com

  • Christy Welch, Receptionist
    cwelch@pandspavinginc.com

contact p s

Contact Info

Physical Address:
3701 Olson Drive,
Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Phone: (386) 258-7911

Email Us

captcha
Reload