(386) 258-7911

Area Map

Follow Us

linkedIn logo2 

Quick Contacts

  • Tim Phillips, President
    timphillips@pandspavinginc.com

  • Todd Phillips, Vice President
    toddphillips@pandspavinginc.com

  • Alan West, Operations Manager
    awest@pandspavinginc.com

  • Brian Davidson, Sr. Project Mgr
    bdavidson@pandspavinginc.com

  • Joe Murray, Estimator
    jmurray@pandspavinginc.com

  • Diana West, Accounting Manager
    dwest@pandspavinginc.com

  • Iris Brown, Payroll Administrator
    ibrown@pandspavinginc.com
  • Chandler Hodge, Contracts Adm
    cphillips@pandspavinginc.com

  • Deanna Blow, Payables Adm
    dblow@pandspavinginc.com

  • Murray Savary, Trucking Supt
    msavary@pandspavinginc.com

  • Billiy Knight, Shop Manager
    bknight@pandspavinginc.com

  • Ray Adams, Plant Supervisor
    radams@pandspavinginc.com

  • Greg Schlaffer, Estimator
    gschlaffer@pandspavinginc.com

  • Pat Richards, Asphalt Ops
    patrichards59@yahoo.com

  • Tim Carter, Quality Ctrl Mgr
    tcarter@pandspavinginc.com

  • Alicia Ochoa, Safety/EEO Officer
    aochoa@pandspavinginc.com

  • Christy Welch, Receptionist
    cwelch@pandspavinginc.com

founders

Our Management Staff

 Tim Phillips
Tim Phillips
President
 Todd Phillips
Todd Phillips
Vice President
 Alan West
Alan West
Operations Manager
Brian Davidson
Brian Davidson
Sr. Project Manager
Joe Murray
Joe Murray
Estimator
Diana West 2
Diana West
Accounting Manager
Iris Brown
Iris Brown
Payroll Administrator
Christy WelchChristy Welch
Receptionist
Chandler Hodge
Chandler Hodge
Contract Administrator
Deanna Blow
Deanna Blow
Payables Administrator
Murray Savary
Murray Savary
Trucking Superintendent
Billy Knight
Billy Knight
Shop Manager
Ray Adams 001
Ray Adams
Plant Supervisor
Greg Schlaffer
Greg Schlaffer
Estimator
Pat Richards
Pat Richards
Asphalt Operations
lex phillips
Lex Phillips
Senior Consultant
Tim Carter
Tim Carter
Quality Control Mgr.
Alicia Boudreau
Alicia Ochoa
 Safety/EEO Manager